Updated: 9/23/15

We feel it is important to thank and list every single person who supports the Foundation.  This list also includes all the many past subscribers to  Without their encouragement and support, we wouldn't be here today.  Thank you! - Gregg Miner, President
Note: Each
denotes 1 additional donation in that category.

June 21 to September 22, 2015  
is over

 $7255 total received, and we will now 
be receiving that in a matching pledge
from Ed Littlefield, Jr.!

Thanks to all these folks >>>
for getting us there! 

Thanks to the following supporters of our 2015 Summer Matching Grant Fund Drive!
John Littel,
Tom Hoelle,
Sean Woolley,
Kevin Bowman,
Pete Bradshaw,
Nate Blaustein,
Steve & Vickie Farmer,
Michael Schreiner,
Aurelia Hartenburger,
Charles Ashby, Jr.,
Christopher Hiers,
Blair Johnson,
Dennis Dominick,
Buzz Turner,
Duane Noble,
Don Druckenbrodt,
Lowell Levinger,
Mike Brittain,
Dave Marchant,
Charles Webster,
J.B. Davies,
Enrico Reguzzoni,
Michael Simmons,
John Amaral,
Markus Pütter,
Michael Bohrer,
Ed & Sally Dowling,
Rick & Johna Heronime,
Larry Elfenbein,
The Jonathan & Faye Kellerman Foundation
Robert Hartman,
Chris Bucklen,
Steve Silva,
Tonedevil Guitars,
Randall Sprinkle,
Scott Sanford,
Thomas Nielsen,
Joseph Conklin,
Mark & Barb Miner,
Patrick Whelan,
Andrew Williams,
Neil Harrell,
Bill Denkers,,
Steve Sedgwick,
Kirsten Smith,
Veronika Thiel,
William Eaton,
Steve & Marie Bekessy,
Edgar & Elaine Hite,
Brin Addison,
Justin & Jane Scroggs,
Stephen & Nancy Bennett,
Jonathan Pickard,
Tony Karol,
Dan Schwartz,
Jay Koelzer,
Bob Wagner,
Don & Kris West,
Joe & Linda Morgan
Gregg & Jaci,
Tom Shinness
Foundation Benefactor
($1000 or more)

Stephen & Nancy Bennett
Pete Bradshaw 

Alan Carruth
Nancy Conescu 
Ed & Sally Dowling
Franco Ghisalberti  
Charlie Hill
Ed Littlefield, Jr.
Joe & Linda Morgan
Michael Schreiner

Foundation Sponsor ($500 or more)

Nate Blaustein 
J. B. Davies 
Don & Kristen Druckenbrodt
Steve & Vickie Farmer
The Jonathan & Faye Kellerman Foundation
Esau Simmons
Hirokatsu Takai

In Memoriam

Steve Bauman (from Robert Hartman:
Steve Bauman of Bismarck, ND has been a friend for many years. He was seen on this year's Antique Roadshow, hour two of the Bismarck airing. He brought about a dozen of his Larson guitar collection and was featured with Mark Wahlberg and had Richard Johnston appraise his Dyer Style 4 and a super jumbo 19" Prairie State guitar. Sadly he died shortly after the show aired. I am honored to now own the Style 4 shown on that Roadshow feature.")
Grace Ford Danaher (from Patty)
Michael Hedges (from Jeff Titus)
Hayward Hawthorne Hill (from Charlie)
Gene Rohr (from Zita)
Zita Rohr (from Jaci)

In Honor of:

Gregg Miner (from Robert & Vivian)
Joseph Stertz (1876-1915)(from Bob [grandson] & Paul [great-grandson] Workman)
Sergio Reguzzoni (1885-1974)(from Enrico Reguzzoni)

Foundation Patron ($100 or more)
Anonymous **
Don Alder
Christopher Allen
John Amaral
Alex Anderson
Bart Applewhite 
Charles Ashby, Jr.,
Burkhard Baader
Ryouji Bandou
Tony Barnard
Alberto Basso
Judith Bennett
Florence Berrien *
Larry Berwald
Charles Biggar ***
Steve Bissell
Tom Blackburn
Mike Brittain *
Scott Burwell/Holloway Harp Guitars *
John Bushouse *
Linda Cameron
Fred Carlson
Kerry Char
Daniel Choi
Jim Claridge
John Condon
Joseph Conklin **
Thomas Conley
Fabrizio Contini
Tom Cook
Lyle & Elsie Cripe
Dan Cross
Joe Cullison 
Mark Deering
Eugene Dilling
John Doan
Jeff Doctorow
Mike Doolin 
Frank Doucette
Bill Dutcher
William Eaton
Ben Elder
Jeffrey R. Elliott 
Emerald Guitars/Alistair Hay
Sara Engebretson 

Dave Evans
Mark Farley
Jean and Gilbert Findlay
Karla Fisher
Ande Flavelle
Frank Ford/
Philippe Fouquet
Jeff Gale
Harold Guthrie
Bruce Hammond
Neil Harrell

Greg Harrington
Aurelia Hartenburger
Robert Hartman/Larsons Creations **
Eric Hartshorn
Cheryl Henningsgaard
Rick & Johna Heronime
Michael Hess
Christopher Hiers
Stacy Hobbs 
Brad Hoyt
Blair Johnson
Jay Koelzer
Hal Kemp
Bruce Labadie
Claude Laflamme
Martin Larose  
Steve Laszcz
Norman LeDonne
Martin Leykomm
John Littel
Eric Loy
Mike Marken
Sean Martin
Colin McCubbin/Notecannons Graham McDonald
Andy McKee
Rich Mermer
Veronica Merryfield *
Benoît Meulle-Stef 
Robert & Vivian Miner **
Mark & Barb Miner **
Gregg Miner & Jaci Rohr
Merle Mortensen
Craig Nelson
Thomas Nielsen *
Duane Noble
Mike O'Melia
Paul Oorts 
Derek Patton
Dan Pease & Bettie Swarts
Michel Pellerin
Ron Petit
Martin Pleass 
Anthony & David Powell, Tonedevil Guitars *
Enrico Reguzzoni
John Riley
Zita Rohr
Neal Rudy ***
Jack Sanders 
Scott Sanford *
Stephen Sedgwick 
Linda Schaffner
Paul Schatzkin
Dan Schwartz
John Shanholt 
Tom Shinness

Stephen Sjuggerud
Stephen Silva *
Michael Simmons *
Rick Spencer
Randall Sprinkle *
Joshua Tan
John & Dorothy Thomas *
Jeffrey Titus
Jeremy Tubbs
Darrell Urbien
Sřren Venema/Palm Guitars
Cédric Verglas/Instruments Lamour
Nick & Tasha Vest
David Wade 
Bob Wagner
Andy & Kitty Wahlberg
Stephen Warburton
Don & Kris West
Patrick Whelan
David White 
Jake White
Paul & Susie Whybrew
Chris Wilhelm
Andrew Williams
January Williams
Kathy Wingert  
Sean Woolley
Bob & Carol Workman
Paul Workman
Jim Worland
Rick Wortzel **
Foundation Supporter ($10 or more)
Brin Addison
Drew Baldwin **
Steve & Marie Bekessy
Michael Belotto *****
Allen Berrien *
Michael Bohrer
Kevin Bowman **
Chris Bucklen *****
Jody Butler
Gerry Camp *
Benjamin Cardew

Dan Carey *
Don Clark
Jeff Comas
David Cowgill
David Daloia
Charles H. Davis
Michael Denyer
Dennis Dominick
Larry Elfenbein ****
Aljosha Elsensohn
Terry Ferster ****
Morten Fiane
Nigel Forster
Dean Gitter
Richard E. Harris
M.G.Heidrick Guitars
James Heinl
Edgar Hite
Elaine Hite
Tom Hoelle ****
Julien Heurtebise *
David Ishizaka
Kari Kanney
Tony Karol **
Gary Kemp
Stijn Kenens
Kevin Keys ***
Dan LaVoie **
Phil Lester **
Lowell Levinger **
Bob Lodge
Rob MacKillop
Mandolin World Headquarters **
Dave Marchant
Linda Marek *****
Kevin McCann
Michael McCartney
Ken Miller **
Dennis Mitchell ******
Max Monterosso*
Lee Murray *
Bernard Nabozny *
Dale Naylor ***
Kinloch Nelson **

Tom Noe***
Tom Poole

Ann Quigley *
Bob Pankhurst
Jon Pickard ***
James & Eva Platt ***
Chris Potter *
Paul Price ***
William Roy ***
John Sahlin
Kelli Schneider **
David Schrock
Martin Scott
David Seipel *****
Kirsten Smith *

James Stanlaw
Jim Taylor *
Veronika Thiel

Chuck Thompson *****
Harold Timms
Jan Topolski
Ann Tuckley *

Jeff Turner *****
Edgar Vila **
Ian Watchorn ***
Chris Watford
Charles Webster
Dennis Weislik 
Andrew Wright
Jake Yahnker

And thanks to our past donors

The Harp Guitar Foundation is organized and operated exclusively for charitable purposes within the meaning of the Internal Revenue Code 501(c)(3).
Privacy policy

If you enjoyed this article, or found it useful for research, please consider making a donation to The Harp Guitar Foundation
which supports, so that this information will be available for others like you and to future generations. 
Thank you for your support!

The Harp Guitar Foundation            The Harp Guitar Gathering®

History          Players         Music         Luthiers         Iconography         Articles 

 Forum                 About                Links                Site Map                Search               Contact

All Site Contents Copyright © Gregg Miner, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013,2014,2015. All Rights Reserved.

Copyright and Fair Use of material and use of images: See Copyright and Fair Use policy.